Felician University — Merit Scholarships & Automatic Consideration
Lodi, New Jersey · 5 published award(s) in our verified dataset.
Consideration — amount not guaranteed
Felician University automatically considers admitted students for the published merit awards below — but it does not guarantee an amount. Figures are the college's published amounts a student may be awarded, taken from its own scholarship page. Every row links to its official source and shows its verification date.
Automatically considered — amount not guaranteed
For the awards below, the college automatically considers students who meet the published criteria, but the amount is not guaranteed. Figures shown are the college's published amounts a student may be awarded — read the official source for how selection and funding work.
| Award | Min GPA | Min SAT | Min ACT | $/year | 4-yr total | Residency | Deadline | Separate app? | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Presidential Scholarship Consideration — amount not guaranteed Published table headed: Full-time, First-time Traditional Undergraduate Students, enrolling in Fall 2026 and beyond. Domestic and International students. Renewable years not stated on the page. Tier as published: 4.0 + GPA. | 4.0 | — | — | $22,000 (published figure — not guaranteed) | — (published figure — not guaranteed) | both | No | Official source Verified 2026-11-02 | |
| Felician Scholarship Consideration — amount not guaranteed Published table headed: Full-time, First-time Traditional Undergraduate Students, enrolling in Fall 2026 and beyond. Domestic and International students. Renewable years not stated on the page. Tier as published: 3.50 - 3.99 GPA. | 3.5 | — | — | $20,000 (published figure — not guaranteed) | — (published figure — not guaranteed) | both | No | Official source Verified 2026-11-02 | |
| Founder Scholarship Consideration — amount not guaranteed Published table headed: Full-time, First-time Traditional Undergraduate Students, enrolling in Fall 2026 and beyond. Domestic and International students. Renewable years not stated on the page. Tier as published: 2.90 - 3.49 GPA. | 2.9 | — | — | $17,000 (published figure — not guaranteed) | — (published figure — not guaranteed) | both | No | Official source Verified 2026-11-02 | |
| Franciscan Scholarship Consideration — amount not guaranteed Published table headed: Full-time, First-time Traditional Undergraduate Students, enrolling in Fall 2026 and beyond. Domestic and International students. Renewable years not stated on the page. Tier as published: 2.30 - 2.89 GPA. | 2.3 | — | — | $14,000 (published figure — not guaranteed) | — (published figure — not guaranteed) | both | No | Official source Verified 2026-11-02 | |
| Falcon Grant Consideration — amount not guaranteed Published table headed: Full-time, First-time Traditional Undergraduate Students, enrolling in Fall 2026 and beyond. Domestic and International students. Renewable years not stated on the page. Tier as published: Below 2.29 GPA (no minimum GPA). | — | — | — | $8,000 (published figure — not guaranteed) | — (published figure — not guaranteed) | both | No | Official source Verified 2026-11-02 |
Score ROI — what the next tier takes at Felician University
Computed only from this college's own published thresholds above: for each pair of adjacent tiers, the score/GPA gap to the next award and what that gap is worth. Retesting only pays if the higher tier is actually reached and the award renews — check the published conditions.
| From tier | What it takes | Next tier | $ unlocked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Falcon Grant ($8,000/yr) | meeting the higher tier's published criteria | Franciscan Scholarship ($14,000/yr) | +$6,000/yr · +$24,000 over 4 years (published figure — not guaranteed) |
| Franciscan Scholarship ($14,000/yr) | +0.6 GPA | Founder Scholarship ($17,000/yr) | +$3,000/yr · +$12,000 over 4 years (published figure — not guaranteed) |
| Founder Scholarship ($17,000/yr) | +0.6 GPA | Felician Scholarship ($20,000/yr) | +$3,000/yr · +$12,000 over 4 years (published figure — not guaranteed) |
| Felician Scholarship ($20,000/yr) | +0.5 GPA | Presidential Scholarship ($22,000/yr) | +$2,000/yr · +$8,000 over 4 years (published figure — not guaranteed) |
Published conditions & source wording
- GPA basis: High school GPA
- Full-time enrollment required: Yes
- Entry: Fall 2026
As an accepted student at Felician, you are automatically considered for academic scholarships (with a completed admissions application).
Questions
Does Felician University guarantee merit scholarships?
No. Felician University automatically considers students for the awards above, but amounts are not guaranteed — per the college's published source(s), verified 2026-11-02. Confirm current terms on the official page before applying.
Save colleges like this in the List Builder → · Price a retest with the Test-Score ROI tool →
Run the free calculator → · More New Jersey merit scholarships